The Nations League Finals retains its previous format of a semi-final round, third place play-off and final match to determine the champions. A total of sixteen national teams contest League A, including the twelve sides from the 2022-23 season and four promoted from the 2022-23 League B. As a result of the expansion to 16 teams, there were no relegated teams last season, jersey soccer store so the twelve teams from the 2022-23 season remained in League A for this edition. The top four ranked teams (Mexico, the United States, Canada and Costa Rica) were directly seeded in the quarter-finals. All match times are in EDT (UTC−4) as listed by CONCACAF (local times, if different, cheap soccer jerseys are in parentheses).